"Over It" album by Summer Walker was mastered by engineer Nicolas de Porcel at Million Dollar Snare.

"Over It" debuted on the Billboard Top 200 at #2 and remained at #1 on the Billboard R&B Charts for a half year.

"Over It" features London On da Track, Jhene Aiko, 6lack, Usher, Bryson Tiller, Partynextdoor, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, and Drake.

Let us cut your next masterpiece.

More by Nicolas de Porcel