"See You When I Am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!!" by Kyle - Mastered by Nicolas de Porcel at Million Dollar Snare. Mixed by Jason Goldberg. This is the second studio album from Kyle released by Atlantic Records, after his debut LP "Light of Mine". The "See You When I Am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!!" album charted at 124 on the US Billboard 200. The album features Johnny Yukon, Tyga, Rico Nasty, K Camp, Rich the Kid, The Drums, iann dior, Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, Raphael Saadiq, AzChike, and Too $hort. Produced by Aaron Vigil, Axl Folie, Cssio, The Drums, Happy Perez, Hit-Boy, James Writer, Jonny Pierce, JoogSZN, Mick Schultz, Naz, Raphael Saadiq, SoFLY & Nius, Sunny Norway, TIGGI & William Binderup.  

More by Nicolas de Porcel