Numbers by Larry June Mastered by Nicolas de Porcel at Million Dollar Snare.

Numbers is the 20th studio project of the independent artist, Larry June.

The mixtape features Black C, DeJ Loaf, Emeryld, Herm Lewis, Jay Worthy, Monroe Flow & Ro James

Produced by CAMEone, Cardo, DJ Fresh, Drew Banga, Foley Beats, HitKidd, Jake One, K.FISHA, LNDN DRGS, Selam Sound, Sledgren, STREETRUNNER, Tarik Azzouz & TJ Murphy

Independently distributed.

More by Nicolas de Porcel